Expogrow 2017, 3 years in a row for Horticoled !

They say the good things come in threes ! Fort the third year in a row, Horticoled will be present at the Expogrow exhibition to present its LED panels on stand C309. In 2016, the Expogrow Hemp Lounge attracted more than 20,000 visitors, mainly from Spain and France, but also from around the world.

Attracted by the presence of numerous exhibitors, and open-air concerts, visitors will still be numerous in 2017!

Expo Grow 2017

This exhibition brings together professionals and cultural enthusiasts. An opportunity for us to interact with cultural aficionados and meet other indoor cultivation industry professionals. Our team will be available to explain the advantages of XMAX horticultural LED panels but also the changes in habits to be made between cultivation under HPS lamps and culture under LED lighting.

What is planned ?

Be numerous to visit our booth C309, then enjoy the concerts in the evening. The fun side and the CONCERTS are the parts of Expogrow that attracts the most visitors and that differentiates this Fair from other cannabis appointments.

The concerts take place in the 7,000 m2 outdoor area. In live, they will start at 7pm under a covered marquee, sponsored by Cyco. A single entrance gives access to the Fair, concerts and outdoor activities.

In previous years we have been able to attend the concerts of renowned artists such as Cypress Hill, Marea, Lee Scratch Perry & Mad Professor, Berri Txarrak, Macka B & the Roots Ragga Band, Naâman, Third World, Muchachito, El Langui, Biga Ranx, Inna Modja, Tomasito, Flavia Coelho and many others.

This years shows will play out on Friday 15th and Saturday 16th, with four bands performing each night.

Useful information :

Expogrow 2017 will take place from 15 to 17 September in the Ficoba exhibition hall in Irun, 5 minutes away from the Hendaye train station, 30 mins from Biarritz and about two hours from Bordeaux.

You can buy tickets directly on the Expogrow website.

If you would like to discover the exhibitors before going there, do not hesitate to consult the exhibitors’ map.

Expogrow 2017, 3 ème année consécutive pour Horticoled

Et comme on dit, jamais deux sans trois ! Pour la troisième année consécutive, Horticoled sera présent au salon Expogrow pour vous présenter ses panneaux LED horticoles sur le stand C309. En 2016, le salon du chanvre Expogrow a attiré plus de 20.000 visiteurs venus principalement d’Espagne et de France, mais aussi du monde entier.

Attirés par la présence de très nombreux exposants, et des concerts en plein air, les visiteurs seront encore nombreux en 2017 !

Expo Grow 2017

Ce salon met en relation les professionnels et les passionnés de la culture. Une occasion pour nous d’échanger avec les aficionados de la culture et de rencontrer d’autres professionnels de l’industrie de la culture en intérieure . Notre équipe sera disponible pour expliquer aux visiteurs les avantages des panneaux LED horticoles XMAX mais aussi les changements d’habitudes à effectuer entre une culture sous lampes HPS et une culture sous éclairage LED.

Au programme ?

Soyez nombreux à venir visiter notre stand C309, le soir, puis profitez des concerts. Le côté ludique et les CONCERTS sont les parties d’Expogrow qui attire le plus les visiteurs et qui différencie cette Foire des autres rendez-vous cannabiques.

Les concerts se déroulent dans la zone extérieure de 7 000 m². En live, ils débuteront à partir de 19h sous un véritable chapiteau couvert, sponsorisé par Cyco. Un entrée unique donne accès à la Foire, aux concerts et aux activités extérieures.

Lors des années précédentes nous avons pu assister aux concerts d’artistes de renom tels que Cypress Hill, Marea, Lee Scratch Perry & Mad Professor, Berri Txarrak, Macka B & the Roots Ragga Band, Naâman, Third World, Muchachito, El Langui, Biga Ranx, Inna Modja, Tomasito, Flavia Coelho et bien d’autres.

Cette année, les concerts se dérouleront le vendredi 15 et le samedi 16 septembre, avec quatre groupes par soirée.

Infos pratiques :

Expogrow 2017 se déroulera du 15 au 17 septembre dans l’enceinte du salon d’exposition Ficoba à Irun, à 5 minutes de la gare d’Hendaye, 30 minutes de Biarritz et environ à deux heures de Bordeaux.

Vous pouvez acheter vos places directement sur le site Expogrow.

Si avant de vous y rendre vous souhaitez découvrir les exposants, n’hésitez pas à consulter la carte des exposants.